Kontakta oss

Söderströms Revisionsbyrå AB
Ruddammsgatan 32
803 11 GÄVLE

info@soderstromsrev.se

Tfn Växel: 026-12 33 20
Fax: 026-51 11 03

Vi som arbetar på Söderströms är :

Gustaf Söderström

Auktoriserad revisor, Ägare och kontorschef


Telefon: 026-102335 , Mobiltelefon: 0706-536690
gustaf@soderstromsrev.se

Michael Johansson

Godkänd revisor


Telefon: 026-123301 , Mobiltelefon: 0709-829087
michaeljo@soderstromsrev.se

Henrik Johansson

Revisor


Telefon: 026-123340 , Mobiltelefon: 0704-676858
henrik@soderstromsrev.se

Sia Hassanzadeh

Revisor


Telefon: 026-4422147
sia@soderstromsrev.se

Christer Lindström

Redovisningskonsult


Telefon: 026-187710
christer@soderstromsrev.se

Lisa Söderström

Redovisningskonsult


Telefon: 026-123316 , Mobiltelefon: 070-4558606
lisa@soderstromsrev.se

Rolf Rudner

Redovisningskonsult


Telefon: 026-123350
rolf@soderstromsrev.se

Alaa Al-Kanan

Redovisningsassistent


Telefon: 026-123306
alaa@soderstromsrev.se

Eva Hedlund

Administratör


Telefon: 026-123320
eva@soderstromsrev.se